New Arrivals: Come 2 Play!

Wow!  I’d like a 3-day weekend more often.  I was very productive, if I do say so myself.  And what do I have to show for it?  A full shop!  I added 8 new items this evening, one of which is the Air King Vintage Suitcase mentioned in the Sneak Peak a few days ago.  It’s so bright and cheery inside!

This suitcase is part of our new Collection, “Come 2 Play,” which features yellow and pink nursery decor items.  Many of the items are not nursery specific, however, so don’t hesitate to look around if you don’t have a little one to buy for!  My favorite item is this little yellow fawn, now featured in the blog header.  He makes my heart melt! 😉

Go check out the rest of the Collection in our shop under “Come 2 Play.”

Leave a Reply

