In My Home {Vintage} Christmas Ornaments

I’ve acquired most of my ornaments over the years from big box retailers but my favorite ones are vintage, of course!  A few years ago my grandmother told us (the grand-daughters) to go through her holiday decorations and take what we wanted.  So, we divided them up and I scored some really cool (and really creepy) Santa and Elf ornaments.  I think they add loads of charm and character to my tree. 😉

What makes your tree special to you??

Leave a Reply

