Bring out the Cheer!

I’m slowly bringing out the cheer for the holidays!  Traditionally I wait until after Thanksgiving to get the Christmas decorations out but a few weeks ago Whitney and I were photographing our Mad Men Holiday Collection and we had to bust out some vintage ornaments to stage with our finds.  It didn’t make sense to put them all away only to bring them out again shortly thereafter.  So, I have some Christmas cheer sprinkled around the house already.

This heart “ornament” isn’t really an ornament at all, but a gift tag I found at IKEA.  I think they’re nice enough to put on a tree or just hang around different objects in the house.  And they aren’t overtly holiday themed so I might just leave this little guy out year round. 😉

Leave a Reply

